Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Chris Brown releases the complete track listing for his new album, 'X'

Chris Brown's new album, 'X' drops September 16.
Chris Brown's new album, 'X' drops September 16.
RCA Records

In a press release issued today, singer-songwriter Chris Brown has released the track listing for “X,” his sixth studio album, set to drop on September 16 via RCA Records. Led by the title track and first single (which can be streamed here) the album features 17 cuts (15 songs and two interludes), with four additional songs on the deluxe edition.

Guests on the album feature a who’s who of R&B, hip-hop and pop, including Usher, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Akon, Brandy, Tyga, and others. The standard and deluxe versions of the album are currently available for pre-order at all digital service providers.

Here’s the complete track listing, guest, and production credits for “X”:

1. X
Produced by Diplo

2. Add Me In
Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.

3. Loyal feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
Produced by NicNac

4. New Flame feat. Usher & Rick Ross
Produced by Justin "Count Justice" Booth Johnson for Counting Castles, Inc./ 3 Little Digs Music/ Tree

5. Songs On 12 play feat. Trey Songz
Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment

6. 101 (Interlude)
Produced by Ambiance & Soundz

7. Drown In It feat. R. Kelly
Produced by Dennis-Manuel Peters, Daniel Coriglie & Mario Bakovic for T-Town Productions and R. Kelly

8. Came To Do feat. Akon
Produced by NicNac

9. Stereotype
Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.

10. Time For Love
Produced by Jean Baptiste and Free School

11. Lady In A Glass Dress (interlude)
Produced by Darhyl "Hey DJ" Camper Jr. for Campstar Productions

12. Autumn Leaves feat. Kendrick Lamar
Produced by B.A.M. for CO2, Inc. / Dreamland Music Group and Roccstar for Roccage Entertainment, Inc.

13. Do Better feat. Brandy
Produced by Glass John

14. See You Around
Produced by Anonymous

15. Don't Be Gone Too Long
Produced by Jean Baptiste, Free School & Babydaddy

16. Body Shots
Produced by Razihel

17. Drunk Texting feat. Jhene Aiko

Produced by Tommy "TBhits" Brown and Steven Franks

Deluxe Version bonus tracks:

18. Lost In Ya Love
Produced by Tra Beats

19. Love More feat. Nicki Minaj
Produced by Freshm3n III for Eye Know A Secret, LLC

20. Don't Think They Know feat. Aaliyah
Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment

21. Fine China
Produced by Roccstar & PK

Report this ad