Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Cash Cash Invade Marquee NYC Saturday July 12th

See also

New York natives and emerging electronic trio CASH CASH which consist of best friends and brothers, Jean Paul Makhlouf, Alex Makhlouf and Samuel Frisch have been making quite the name for themselves. Cash Cash produced Krewella’s single, "Live For the Night" among a series of successful remixes for Nicky Romero ("Symphonica"), Capital Cities ("Safe And Sound"), Vicetone (“Heartbeat”) and Krewella ("Alive"), as well as Bruno Mars (“Treasure”), Calvin Harris (“Let’s Go” ft. Ne-Yo) and most recently for Showtek (“Booyah”).

With two successful Spinnin’ Records singles under their belts ( "I Like It Loud" & "Michael Jackson" ), Cash Cash signed with legendary dance music imprint, Big Beat Records joining a diverse electronic roster which includes spans the gamut: Skrillex, Icona Pop, Chuckie, Chromeo, Martin Solveig, Flux Pavilion, Knife Party, Rudimental and Walden. Since signing to Big Beat they have released some incredible tracks including their most recent 4 track “Lightning” EP. Featuring iconic vocals from Goo Goo Dolls’ front-man, John Rzeznik and has been described as “an infectious radio smash destined for inspiring festival-sized sing-a-longs throughout the summer” by Dancing Astronaut.

On Saturday July 12th they will be bringing their infectious sound to Marquee NYC. If you are in the area or live local you do not want to miss it!

Buy tickets here and check out some tracks from the Lightning EP.


Today's top buzz...

  • Mariah Carey
    Mariah Carey requires kittens before a show, but that's not the strangest celebrity rider
    Music Buzz
  • Clayton Kershaw
    Watch Clayton Kershaw throw a ball at Jimmy Kimmel
    Today's Buzz
  • Jessie J
    Jessie J enlists Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj for her new song 'Bang Bang'
    Music Buzz
  • Journey
    Journey and Steve Miller jam out at the Shoreline Amphitheater
    16 Photos
  • Batman
    Batman and Robin Originals reveal comedy secrets at Comic-Con press conference
    12 Photos
  • Metta World Peace
    Metta World Peace gets physical during the Venice Basketball League game
    Sports Buzz