Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Caribbean Series 2014 schedule: Cuba vs. Puerto Rico live stream & TV start time

See also

Looking for their first win of the Caribbean Series 2014, Cuba’s Villa Clara takes on Puerto Rico’s Indios de Mayaguez in Tuesday’s live stream and TV start time game from Porlamar, Venezuela. According to a Feb. 3, 2014, FOX report, Cuba’s dreadful start has been overshadowed by protestors that have gathered to express their discontent with their first appearance in 50 years.

About 200 people with signs that read “Cuba Go Home” were seen outside a hotel on Margarita Island prior to Villa Clara’s opening game against Mexico. The island, which is currently under the regime of Raul Castro, will go on to lose the opener, 4-9, followed by two disappointing showings against Venezuela (5-8) and Dominican Republic (2-9).

Can Villa Clara ignore all the outside disturbances and finally get into the win column in the Caribbean Series 2014 schedule?

Estadio Nueva Esparta in Margarita Island will be the site for this afternoon’s matinee between (0-3) Cuba and (1-1) Puerto Rico. First pitch is scheduled for 3 p.m. EST (2 p.m. CST/1 p.m. MST/Noon PST) and it will be broadcast live on ESPN Deportes.

Baseball fans trying to watch this game online can live stream this Cuba vs. Puerto Rico 2014 showdown on a desktop, tablet or other mobile devices. Please visit Watch-ESPN at the aforementioned TV start time, or simply click here to verify accessibility.

Don’t miss a pitch of this year’s Caribbean Series 2014 schedule. Subscribe to receive the latest baseball news, including schedule times, TV broadcasting/start time information, as well as free live streams and online feeds.

Advertisement

Don't Miss

  • Massive
    Ubisoft Massive exclusive: 'The Division', PS4 & Xbox One, Activision to Ubisoft & more
    Camera
    Games Exclusive
  • iPhone
    Get your wallet ready: The next iPhone could cost $100 more than your last one
    Video
    Tech Buzz
  • Civ
    Need to catch up on 'Sid Meier's Civilization'? Here is everything you need to know
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google Glass
    See how Google Glass is letting sick kids go to the zoo without leaving the hospital
    Tech News
  • Upcoming
    These are 2014's biggest PS4, Xbox One and Wii U games
    Camera
    Games Feature
  • Google
    Google has filed for a patent to develop contact lenses capable of taking photos
    Video
    Headlines

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!