Skip to main content

See also:

California Pride

The beauty of California is that Pride Season stretches from May - November thanks to our amazing California sun.

Below are the dates and websites of some of the biggest and quickly growing PRIDE celebrations in our great state.

Also listed are some of the biggest gay celebrations ranging from "The Largest Gay Dance Music Festival in the World" to Northern California's staple Pride Night at Great America to Gay Days at "The Happiest Place on Earth"
Get your calendars out and keep these dates in mind because no state shows their PRIDE spirit like California.

Jeffrey Sanker's White Party (Palm Springs, Ca.) | Friday – Sunday April 25-28 -www.jeffreysanker.com
Blatino Oasis (Palm Springs, Ca) | Friday - Sunday, May 2 - 4 - www.blatinooasis.com
Long Beach Pride | Saturday & Sunday, May 17 & 18 - www.longbeachpride.com/
California's Great America's Pride Night (Santa Clara, Ca) - Friday, May 23 - https://www.cagreatamerica.com/events/things-to-do/special-events/Pride-...
Los Angeles Pride | Friday - Sunday, June 6 - 8 - www.lapride.org/
Sacramento Gay Pride | Saturday, June 14 - www.sacramentopride.org/
San Francisco Pride | Saturday & Sunday, June 28 & 29 - www.sfpride.org/
San Diego Pride | Friday - Sunday July 18 - 20 - www.sdpride.org/
Stockton Pride | Saturday, August 23 - http://stocktonpride.weebly.com/
Silicon Valley Pride | Sunday, August 17 - www.svpride.com
Oakland Pride | TBA - http://www.oaklandpride.org/site/
Sacramento Rainbow Festival (Sacramento, Ca) | TBA - www.cgnie.org/
Gay Days at Disneyland (Anaheim, Ca) | Friday - Sunday, October 3 - 5 -http://www.gaydaysanaheim.com/
Palm Springs Pride | Saturday & Sunday, November 7 & 9 - www.pspride.org/