Skip to main content
Report this ad

Burlesque Hall of Fame announces finalists for Queen of Burlesque

Every year hundreds of bedazzled burlesque fans, performers and supporters descend upon Las Vegas for what is the ultimate exposition in the burlesque world: The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend. Each year, a "Queen of Burlesque" is crowned, and awarded a trophy for being the best burlesque performer.

Hundreds apply, but only a few get in. This year, Burlesque Hall of Fame celebrates its 20th year of competition. Awards will be handed out in five categories: Best Group, Best Variety, Boylesque, Best Debut and Queen of Burlesque.

The line up for the Saturday show is now publicized; see who made the cut!

And in the meantime, check out this video on the Burlesque Hall of Fame Museum:


  • Lea, Dallas Food & Dallas Day Trips 5 years ago

    How fun! Will you be attending?

Report this ad