Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Brazilian Female Thrashers NERVOSA to Release New Album

Out March 11 in North America on Napalm Records
Out March 11 in North America on Napalm Records
Freeman Promotions

After the release of their critically acclaimed Time of Death EP, the Brazilian demolition crew unleashes their highly anticipated album debut.

Victim of Yourself will be released March 11 in North America via Napalm Records. The album artwork and track listing have already been revealed.

The all-female Thrash Metal combo pushes the pedal to the metal and offers the listener high-speed riffs, furious drumming and raging leads. The songs have a brutal and raw energy and are crowned by murderous hooks and the aggressive vocals by bassist Fernanda Lira.

Track Listing:
1) Intro
2) Twisted Values
3) Justice Be Done
4) Wake Up and Fight
5) Nasty Injury
6) Envious
7) Morbid Courage
8) Death
9) Into Mosh Pit
10) Deep Misery
11) Victim of Yourself
12) Uranio Em Nos

Release Dates:
28.02.2014 GAS/FIN & BENELUX
03.03.2014 UK/Rest of Europe
05.03.2014 ESP/SWE/NOR
11.03.2014 USA/CAN

"Pure old school thrash, raw and aggressive" - Alex Webster (CANNIBAL CORPSE)

"NERVOSA are a killer band! I'm proud they are Brazilians, and having a wife that is my manager in a male dominated industry, it is great to see more women involved in Metal" - Max Cavalera (SOULFLY/CAVALERA CONSPIRACY)

"NERVOSA is a bad ass Brazilian 3-piece, with old-school thrash teeth" - Bobby Blitz (OVERKILL)

For More Info Visit:

Report this ad