Skip to main content
  1. Life
  2. Family & Parenting
  3. Family

Bon Jovi's newest CD for $3.99 through

On November 10, 2009, Bon Jovi released their newest CD entitled "The Circle" and now through Sunday, November 15, 2009, the album is available for download through as a special release week price for $3.99. The album features the song "We Weren't Born To Follow", along with 11 other songs.

The download is compatible with the MP3 (including iPods), iTunes, Windows Media Player. It is also available in CD format.

All 12 songs include-

  • We Weren't Born To Follow
  • When We Were Beautiful
  • Work For The Working Man
  • Superman Tonight
  • Bullet
  • Thorn In My Side
  • Live Before You Die
  • Brokenpromiseland
  • Love's The Only Rule
  • Fast Cars
  • Happy Now
  • Learn To Live

Just click here to download your copy of Bon Jovi' s newest album and save $8.00.

*Please feel free to leave comments!




  • Dan Savage
    Dan Savage cares about LGBT youth, bullying and saving lives
    Today's Buzz
  • Raku
    Teachers and students can use this summer to learn a new skill
    15 Photos
  • Beach body
    Fitness: Earn your beach body badge with bootcamp classes
    10 Photos
  • Greek wine
    Unwind with these delicious wines: The thrilling wines of Greece
    7 Photos
  • Mandy Moore
    Exclusive interview with Celebrity Mandy Moore concerning animal activism
    5 Photos
  • Educational family vacations
    Find out how to take an educational family vacation that doesn't break the bank
    9 Photos