Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Big 12 Tournament 2014: Kansas vs. Oklahoma St. basketball live stream ESPN game

See also

Watch the Oklahoma Sooners battle the Baylor Bears in the Big 12 Championship quarterfinals (live stream) 100 percent free of charge online here!

One of the premier live streaming basketball games on Thursday’s ESPN schedule takes place in the second round of the Big 12 Tournament, as Kansas faces Oklahoma State. According to a March 13, 2014 report by the Associated Press, the (23-8, Conf: 14-4) Kansas Jayhawks look to take one step closer towards a seventh Big 12 title in nine years when it faces a very tough (21-11, Conf: 8-10) Oklahoma State Cowboys team.

The Sprint Center in Kansas City, Mo., will be filled to capacity for what should be a highly entertaining game between the top-seed and the No.8 team in the conference tournament.

Opening tipoff is scheduled for 3:10 p.m. ET (2:10 p.m. CT/1:10 p.m. MT/12:10 p.m. PT) and it will be broadcast live on ESPN2. Are you stuck at work or simply don’t have the means to get to a TV? Courtesy of Watch-ESPN, you don’t have to miss a second of the action.

ESPN3 will be streaming this matchup between Kansas and Oklahoma State live and free of charge for TV subscribers with access to ESPN’s online feeds. For more information on how to watch the Big 12 Tournament basketball feed (or to verify your online access) on a desktop or any Internet mobile device click here.

The Cowboys are coming off a very impressive victory over Texas Tech in yesterday’s opener. Led by Markel Brown’s 20 points, OSU cruised to an 80-62 victory over the Red Raiders, setting up a showdown with Bill Self’s mighty Cats.

Partly because of Oklahoma State’s impressive showing last night, Big 12 Tournament oddsmakers believe this game will be much closer than most people anticipate. Moments before tipoff, Kansas [-3] is only favored by three points against OSU [+3], and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined 158½ total points.

Are we in for could be the first huge upset of this year’s March Madness, or will Kansas hold its own versus a formidable opponent? Don’t miss a moment of the action between the Jayhawks and the Cowboys by tuning to ESPN2 to watch the national TV broadcast.

For those who can’t get to a television, simply click on the link provided above to live stream this matchup straight to a desktop or any online mobile device (Subscription required).

Advertisement