Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Celebrity

Best celebrity tweets: Week of July 27, 2009

TwitterTwitter
 

Kirstie Alley @kirstiealley
To the dirty girls who ask "do you want to see my naughty video?" NOT SO MUCH..sell your "wares" elsewhere..this is twitter, not twatter..

Joel Madden @joelmadden
(Only included due to the shout to Minnie) → The 3 hour layover in MINN is now complete. On the flight to LA

me and @nicolerichie in 40 years. http://bit.ly/CeQsz i love you honey.

Perez Hilton @perezhilton
@KatyPerry OMG! This one Harajuku girl has a vagina airbrushed on her pro nails!!! I tried taking a picture but it didn't come out. Dying!

Tila Tequila @officialtila
Twitter is like NYC. It never sleeps, but during the day its overcapacity, 2 many people, but at night U can have the whole city 2 urself!

Dane Cook @danecook
Kanye getting his tarot cards read. He's smoking Virginia Slims & wearing a bindi dot. Pima, AZ. #FakeKanyeSightings

Jeremy Piven @jeremypiven
We don't change we just become more like ourselves...

Nick Cannon @nickcannon
How does snoop dog keep his t-shirts so white?... Blee-yatch! LOL

Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Coffee and a ciggy in Denmark, making hair sculptures, writing music....I could find truth in this red lipstick all day. the joys of a wench

Comments

Advertisement

Arts & Entertainment

  • Mariah Carey
    Strange celebrity riders: Mariah Carey requires kittens before every show
    Headlines
  • Orlando Bloom
    Drama alert: Orlando Bloom and Justin Bieber got into a physical altercation
    Video
    Celebrity Buzz
  • Jennifer Lopez
    Watch J.Lo transform from Fly Girl to one of the world's hottest women
    Camera
    18 Photos
  • Child stars
    You won't believe what some of these former child stars look like all grown up
    Camera
    26 Photos
  • Celebrity tattoos
    We're not sure what some of these stars were thinking when they got inked
    Camera
    23 Photos
  • Game of Thrones
    'Game of Thrones' announces several new characters for the upcoming season
    Video
    TV Buzz