Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

Barbados vs Trinidad & Tobago 2014 cricket live stream Nagico Super50 Final ESPN

See also

According to a Feb. 15 ESPN report, Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain will be the site for today’s 2014 Nagico Super50 Final cricket live stream between Barbados against Trinidad & Tobago.

This match is scheduled to get underway at 12:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. CST/10:30 a.m. MST/9:30 a.m. PST), and courtesy of ESPN’s family of networks, cricket fans can enjoy the action via online live stream.

For information on how to watch Barbados take on Trinidad & Tobago in the 2014 Nagico Super50 cricket final simply visit Watch-ESPN or ESPN3 or click here for free live streaming access on a desktop, tablet and other (Internet) mobile devices.

Barbados is coming off a 7-wicket victory (with 24 balls remaining) over Guyana in the second semifinal fixture, and thus, feels very confident about its chances today at the home of the Red Steels.

After losing to the Tridents by 28 runs in Zone B, Trinidad & Tobago will try and correct past mistakes in order to avoid an upset in front of the home crowd.

According to Trinidad & Tobago captain Dwayne Bravo, having home advantage shouldn’t tip the scales in any sides’ favor.

“I don't think we're favorites,” he said. “Honestly I believe that we are the two best teams in the tournament and that's why we are in the finals but we definitely will not start as favorites because they beat us in the group stage. As a team, we respect the Barbados team and we expect a good final.”

Don’t miss the 2014 Nagico Super50 (cricket) Final between the Barbados Tridents and the Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel via ESPN3 free live stream online feed at 12:30 p.m. EST.

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • NHL ice girls
    They may be smoking hot, but these NHL ice girls serve a purpose
    Camera
    Sports Chicks
  • Miley Cyrus
    Find out why Miley Cyrus was forced to cancel a Kansas City concert
    Video
    Music News
  • Amaris Jackson
    The Washington Wizards sign a 10-year-old with cancer to contract
    NBA Buzz
  • Emily Kinney
    'Walking Dead' fans are buzzing about the show as Emily Kinney was spotted with writers
    TV Buzz
  • Barry Trotz
    The Nashville Predators part ways with the only coach they've ever had
    NHL Buzz
  • AC/DC
    AC/DC may announce their retirement following a serious health issue
    Video
    Music Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!