Skip to main content

See also:

Australian Open 2014: Azarenka vs Radwanska live streaming free ESPN online time

Victoria Azarenka of Belarus plays a backhand in her fourth round match against Sloane Stephens of the United States during day eight of the 2014 Australian Open at Melbourne Park on January 20, 2014 in Melbourne, Australia.
Photo by Matt King/Getty Images

Watch Rafael Nadal vs. Roger Federer 2014 Australian Open semifinal free live stream match here!

Australian Open 2014 quarterfinal action continues with Victoria Azarenka and Agnieszka Radwanska’s free live streaming (online) match on ESPN2 this evening. Watch Rafael Nadal vs. Grigor Dimitrov Australian Open 2014 quarterfinal free live stream here.

This women’s singles clash has a TV scheduled (start) time of 9 p.m. EST (8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST) following the conclusion of Halep vs. Cibulkova at Rod Laver Arena, according to a Jan. 21, 2014, SI report.

ESPN2’s broadcast gets underway right after Kansas State and Texas wrap up their NCAA basketball 2014 game. For those wishing to watch this Australian Open 2014 quarterfinal match via live stream, Watch-ESPN will handle online duties tonight.

Please visit ESPN2’s live streaming page for more information, and for a free (Internet) stream of the (men’s and women’s) quarterfinal action in Spanish, please click here (En Español).

This will be the 16th meeting between the second-seeded Belarusian and the fifth-seeded Polish star. The 2-time Australian Open champion has dominated their head-to-head meetings dating back to 2006.

With a commanding 12-3 record, Azarenka looks to position herself two victories away from an Aussie Open hat trick. The winner of this match advances to the semifinals to face the victor of the earlier match between (11) Simona Halep [ROU] and (20) Dominika Cibulkova [SVK].

Given Azarenka’s dominance over Radwanska through the years, it comes as no surprise that tennis oddsmakers give her the nod in the betting department. According to Las Vegas’ lines, Victoria Azarenka is a -530 ML favorite versus Agnieszka Radwanska [+430 ML] and the OVER/UNDER equals 20 games.

Can Victoria Azarenka avoid being bitten by the upset big when she takes on Agnieszka Radwanska, who possesses all the skills to stun the tennis world.

Watch this match via ESPN2’s national broadcast, or simply click on the link provided above to view the free live streaming feed on your desktop, tablet, mobile phone or other internet-controlled (online) devices.