Skip to main content
  1. Tech
  2. Gadgets & Tech
  3. Internet

Argentina vs. Nigeria 2014 live stream en vivo & Univision World Cup TV schedule

See also

Estádio Beira-Rio in Porto Alegre, Brazil, will be the site for Argentina versus Nigeria, a (Group F) World Cup 2014 (Copa Mundial de Futbol Brasil) finale that soccer/futbol fans can watch nationally (TV schedule) on ESPN (TV/live stream), Univision (en vivo en Español) and CBC for Canada football fans. According to a June 24 CBS report, this intercontinental clash has an opening kickoff scheduled for 12 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. CT/10 a.m. MT/9 a.m. PT).

With Argentina having punched its ticket into the next round of the 2013 FIFA World Cup, Nigeria will try and do the same on the final day of Group F play. For soccer fans who cannot get enough World Cup coverage there’s great news, because they don’t have to wait until half-hour before the match to start the viewing experience.

Courtesy of ESPN’s family of networks, Argentineans and Nigerians alike can watch all the pre-game festivities through ESPN3’s free Pre-Match Coverage - Nigeria vs. Argentina (2014 FIFA World Cup) live stream at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT/8 a.m. MT/7 a.m. PT). For the casual 2014 FIFA World Cup fan, the viewing options get underway at 11:30 a.m. ET on TV and via free live streams, and vary depending on commentary-language preferred.

English-speaking soccer fans watching this match on a television can tune to big ESPN (DirecTV channel 206) following the conclusion of 2014 Wimbledon Championships. Latino (futbol) aficionados can witness the Copa Mundial de Futbol Brasil 2014 en Español courtesy of Univision (Miami-23) beginning at the same time as ESPN.

Also with Spanish commentary, this Argentina vs. Nigeria match will be streaming live and free on Univision Deportes’ live stream (Internet en vivo) page. For English-speaking fans, online viewing options for desktops and mobile devices go as follows (ESPN3 free live streams/All Eastern Times):

(11:30 a.m.) Nigeria vs. Argentina (Group F) 2014 FIFA World Cup
(11:55 a.m.) Portuguese Audio - Nigeria vs. Argentina (2014 FIFA World Cup)
(11:55 a.m.) Tactical Cam - Nigeria vs. Argentina (2014 FIFA World Cup)
(11:55 a.m.) Highlight Reel - Nigeria vs. Argentina (2014 FIFA World Cup)
(11:57 a.m.) Em Português - Nigéria vs. Argentina 2014 FIFA World Cup
(2:00 p.m.) Post-Match - Nigeria vs. Argentina (2014 FIFA World Cup)

With plenty of history on his side, can Nwankwo Kanu lead Nigeria to shock an Argentinean side that’s yet to play up to its potential at the 2014 FIFA World Cup (Copa Mundial de Futbol Brasil)? Certainly, Angel Di Maria understands how lucky the South Americans are to have Lionel Messi wearing Albiceleste.

Don’t miss a match that’s sure to have 90 minutes of emotion, drama and physical play. Tune to ESPN (national TV), Univision (en vivo en Español) and CBC (Canada) to watch it all unfold, or simply click on the live stream links above to watch the action on a desktop or any number of Internet mobile devices.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Little League World Series 2014 live streaming free/gratis
    <div class="video-info" data-id="517937257" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=517937257&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Facebook tops Google while Amazon hits the skids
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518276539" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518276539&autoStart=true"></div>
  • MLB schedule 2014: New York Mets vs Seattle Mariners en vivo live streaming gratis online
    <div class="video-info" data-id="517862068" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=517862068&autoStart=true"></div>