Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. Music

Arctic Monkeys new music video 'Snap Out Of It'

See also

Arctic Monkeys released their critically acclaimed fifth studio album, "AM," in September 2013 and it's become a breakout record for the band. The singles following the album included, "R U Mine," "Do I Wanna Know," "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?" "One for the Road," and "Arabella" as the fifth single. "Do I Wanna Know" was released in July 2013 and has reached global success, it's the bands first single to enter the Billboard 100 and the song continues to play in heavy rotation on Alternative Radio.

The vintage sounding cool brits have released a sixth single titled, "Snap Out Of It." The music video features a woman struggling to keep it together while cooking a steak and obsessing over Arctic Monkeys footage. We've all been there, maybe without the steak. Check out the video above.

Arctic Monkeys are due to play a number of festivals this summer including Firefly Music Festival on Friday June 20, in Dover, DE. The band just announced a South American Tour for November 2014.


Today's top buzz...

  • Ted Nugent
    Ted Nugent concert at Native American casino canceled because of obvious reasons
    Music Buzz
  • NFL
    Pat Bowlen steps down as Broncos owner following Alzheimer's diagnosis
    NFL Buzz
  • Tina Fey
    See why Tina Fey is possibly the most popular woman in comedy at the moment
    Today's Buzz
  • Mick Jagger
    Mick Jagger promotes 'Get On Up' in New York, including Apollo Theater premiere
    20 Photos
  • Boyhood
    The new film 'Boyhood' chronicles twelve years of one boy's life
    19 Photos
  • Buffy
    We're counting down ten of the finest episodes of ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’
    7 Photos

Related Videos: