Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

Alex and Sierra announce debut album and release 'Scarecrow' music video

Alex and Sierra, the winners of the third and final season of "The X Factor USA", are getting ready to release their debut album, "It's About Us." The album became available for pre-order on iTunes on Tuesday (July 15) and according to the store is expected to be released on October 7. Along with the pre-order of the album, the duo released one of the songs on the album called "Little Did You Know."

Alex and Sierra's "It's About Us" album cover
Twitter- AlexandSierra

In addition to the new album, Alex Kinsey and Sierra Deaton also announced they will be heading out on the tour this fall as support acts. They will be on-tour with Colbie Caillat on her Gypsy Heart Tour starting August 27 in Denver, CO until September 28 in San Diego, CA. In addition, they’ll also be opening up for Train at their shows in Los Angeles (Sept. 17), San Francisco (Sept. 22), and New York City (Sept. 25).

The Denver concert with Colbie Caillat is on August 27 at the Denver Botanic Gardens on York Street on August 27. Tickets are available now on the Botanic Garden's website. Doors for the show open at 6:00PM and the show is set to start at 7:00PM.

Here's a look at the tracklist for their debut album

1.) Scarecrow
2.) Give Me Something
3.) Bumper Cars
4.) Almost Home
5.) Here We Go
6.) It’s About Us
7.) Little Do You Know
8.) Cheating
9.) Just Kids
10.) I Love You
11.) Broken Frame
12.) Back To You
13.) All For You

Meanwhile the duo also released their first ever music video last Friday (July 11) for their debut single "Scarecrow." The video is exactly what you would expect from the two with them both looking adorable and more in love than ever.

You can check out the music video in the attached video of this article.

Are you excited for Alex and Sierra's debut album? And what do you think of their first music video?

Report this ad