Skip to main content
  1. Arts & Entertainment
  2. Animation

‘Ah My Buddha’ collection dated for June 2014

See also

The Lucky Penny Entertainment imprint of Right Stuf, Inc. announced earlier today, that it would be releasing the “Ah My Buddha” collection of DVD at the beginning of June 2014.

“Ah My Buddah” is based on the manga by Toshinori Sogabe, and follows the adventure of Ikkou Satonaka, a teenage boy who moves in with his grandmother to begin his training as a monk. Ikkou has some potential as a monk, but he is only capable of great feats when he is turned on, it’s a good thing that Saienji Temple is also home to a group of beautiful nuns in training, who can’t seem to stay in their clothes.

The “Ah My Buddha” collection will be available on DVD ($34.99) beginning on June 3, 2014. The DVD set will include the complete 26-episode anime series with both English and Japanese audio along with English subtitles. To learn more about the series you can visit the official page.