Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

ACM Awards announce addition of Stevie Nicks, Lady A, Toby Keith and more

Country artists Eric Church, Toby Keith and Lady Antebellum, along with the not-so-country Stevie Nicks, are among the latest performers to be confirmed to take part in the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which will be broadcast live Sunday, April 6, 2014, at 8 p.m. (ET) on CBS.

The latest musicians to sign up to participate in the 2014 ACM Awards were announced via a March 15 media missive shared with Examiner. These hit-makers join the show's previously announced lineup of performers, including Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line and The Band Perry, with more acts and presenters yet to be shared.

A Dick Clark Production, this year's ceremony will again be co-hosted by Luke Bryan, who was named the Entertainer of the Year at the 2013 ACM Awards, and Mr. Miranda Lambert, the aforementioned Shelton, and originate from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

For more information on the ACM Awards and all ACM events, please visit

  • Video view: To eye a clip about the 2014 ACM Awards, please access the video embedded with this post.
Report this ad