Skip to main content

See also:

41st Daytime Emmy Award gives fans the vote to pick their Fan Favorite

Fan Favorite finalists
Fan Favorite finalists

“The 41st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards” will have an online only voting for Fan Favorite Award. The fans will have the ability to vote for one of the 10 finalists.

“They’ve dominated on set, on screen and on social. They tweet, post, hashtag, selfie and keep it real! Now it’s time to give them the props they deserve!” So reads the description of the award, which fans can vote on now through the conclusion of the Daytime Emmy Awards telecast on Sunday, June 22nd on the official Facebook page of the Daytime Emmy Awards.

Fan Favorite Award finalists are “General Hospital’s” Chad Duell (Michael Corinthos) and Kristen Alderson (Kiki Jerome) and Sharon Osbourne (co-host, “The Talk”), other talk show hosts Ellen DeGeneres (“The Ellen DeGeneres Show”), Dr. Mehmet Oz (“The Dr. Oz Show”) Steve Harvey (“Steve Harvey Show”). Also “E! News” hosts Giuliana Rancic and Terrence Jenkins, and entertainment stars Nick Cannon and Ashley Tisdale.

The Emmys will begin at 8:00 PM on Sunday, June 22nd. View online at for the broadcast. It will be streamed live from the Beverly Hilton Hotel. It will be hosted by Kathy Griffin.

Enter your vote here on Facebook