Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

2014 Sprint NBA All-Star Celebrity Game live stream online ESPN TV schedule time

See also

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, La., will be the site for the 2014 Sprint NBA All-Star Celebrity Game, as live stream online information and ESPN TV schedule time are available courtesy of a Feb. 13 BR report.

Opening tipoff is scheduled for tonight at 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST) and it will be broadcast nationally on ESPN. Courtesy of Watch-ESPN, the 2014 All-Star Celebrity Game can be seen on a desktop, tablet and other (Internet) mobile devices by clicking here.

This year’s coaches will be Bill Simmons taking on Jalen Rose, as each tries to direct a team filled with celebrity stars. Here’s a complete list of all the participants making up the 2014 Sprint NBA All-Star Celebrity Game tonight, along with a brief description:

  • Kevin Hart - 2-time NBA All-Star Celebrity Game MVP & comedian/actor
  • Erin Heatherton - Victoria’s Secret model & actress
  • Nick Cannon - "America's Got Talent" host
  • Mike Greenberg - ESPN Radio's "Mike & Mike" host
  • Mike Golic - ESPN Radio's "Mike & Mike" host
  • Kristen Ledlow - NBA TV's "NBA Inside Stuff" co-host
  • Jesse Williams - “Grey’s Anatomy” actor
  • Columbus Short - “Scandal” actor
  • Michael B. Jordan - “That Awkward Moment” actor
  • Arne Duncan - U.S. Secretary of Education
  • Bruce Bowen ESPN NBA analyst & 3-time NBA champion
  • Terrence Jenkins - "E! News" anchor
  • Stan Verrett - ESPN anchor
  • Skylar Diggins - Tulsa Shock WNBA star
  • Elena Delle Donne - Chicago Sky WNBA star

Don’t miss tonight’s 2014 Sprint NBA All-Star Celebrity Game either by tuning to ESPN at the aforementioned TV scheduled start time or by clicking on the link provided above to stream it live on ESPN3/Watch-ESPN.

Advertisement

Related Videos:

  • Len Goodman talks about his sayings on Dancing With the Stars
    <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZypvKNyX6eU?VQ=HD720&amp;allowfullscreen=true&amp;autoplay=1"></iframe>
  • Who won 'America's Got Talent' 2014? America voted and the winner is...
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518421364" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518421364&autoStart=true"></div>
  • Jill and Derick Dillard
    <div class="video-info" data-id="518378920" data-param-name="playList" data-provider="5min" data-url="http://pshared.5min.com/Scripts/PlayerSeed.js?sid=1304&width=480&height=401&playList=518378920&autoStart=true"></div>