Skip to main content
  1. AXS Entertainment
  2. Arts & Entertainment
  3. TV

2014 NBA All-Star Game: East v West live stream TV schedule time TNT online free

See also

According to a Feb. 16, 2014 CBS report, the 63rd edition of the NBA All-Star Game takes place tonight from the Big Easy on TNT Sports, as East meets West in a TV schedule and live stream (online) matchup for the ages. The NBA All-Star Weekend 2014 comes down to this, and for one last time, the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, La., welcomes some of the best athletes in the world, as each conference unites for a common goal.

Tonight’s (televised scheduled) festivities get underway with NBATV’s Sprint NBA Pregame Concert at 6:30 p.m. EST (3:30 p.m. PST), followed by TNT’s NBA Style at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) and NBA Tip-Off at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST).

Following all the NBA All-Star pre-game entertainment, Serena Ryder will perform O Canada, followed by Gary Clark’s rendition of The Star-Spangled Banner. Official tipoff is scheduled for 8:30 p.m. EST (5:30 p.m. PST), as TNT’s Marv Albert, Steve Kerr and Reggie Miller will have the call.

In addition to TNT’s national broadcast, NBA fans around the world can stream this evening’s event live on a desktop and/or a number of mobile (Internet) devices. For more information on how to watch the 2014 NBA All-Star Game live stream please visit TNT Overtime, or simply click here to verify free online viewing access.

According to 2014 NBA All-Star Game oddsmakers, (Thunder coach) Scott Brooks’ Western Conference All-Stars will have the upper-hand over (Pacers coach) Frank Vogel and the Eastern Conference All-Stars in the ATS betting department this evening.

Las Vegas’ point spreads list the West as -3½-point favorites against the East [+3½], and the OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 291 points. Finally, straight-up betting lines for this affair go as follows: Western Conference [-160 ML] vs. Eastern Conference [+140 ML].

2014 West All-Stars: Starters - Prior to TV Schedule Tipoff

  • (G) Kobe Bryant [Lakers] – Will not play (knee)
  • (G) Stephen Curry [Warriors]
  • (F) Kevin Durant [Thunder]
  • (F) Blake Griffin [Clippers]
  • (F) Kevin Love [Timberwolves]

2014 West All-Stars: Reserves - Prior to Live Stream Feed

  • (G) James Harden [Rockets] – Starting in place of Kobe
  • (G) Damian Lillard [Trail Blazers]
  • (G) Tony Parker [Spurs]
  • (G) Chris Paul [Clippers]
  • (F) LaMarcus Aldridge [Trail Blazers]
  • (F) Anthony Davis [Pelicans]
  • (F) Dirk Nowitzki [Mavericks]
  • (C) Dwight Howard [Rockets]

2014 East All-Stars: Starters - Prior to Free TNT Online Stream

  • (G) Kyrie Irving [Cavaliers]
  • (G) Dwyane Wade [Heat]
  • (F) Carmelo Anthony [Knicks]
  • (F) Paul George [Pacers]
  • (F) LeBron James [Heat]

2014 East All-Stars: Reserves - Prior to National Broadcast Time

  • (G) DeMar DeRozan [Raptors]
  • (G) Joe Johnson [Nets]
  • (G) John Wall [Wizards]
  • (F) Chris Bosh [Heat]
  • (F) Paul Millsap [Hawks]
  • (C) Roy Hibbert [Pacers]
  • (C) Joakim Noah [Bulls]

Unlike in other professional sports, the NBA All-Star Game has become one of the favorite events for basketball aficionados around the world to enjoy, and 2014 is no exception. While it always starts at a very friendly, offensive pace contest, when the game is on the line these athletes buckle down and put on a show.

No basketball fan can afford to miss the 2014 NBA All-Stat Game live NOLA on TNT. Witness it by tuning to TNT at the (TV schedule) start time of 8:30 p.m. EST or watch all the pre-game festivities beginning at 6 p.m. EST. For those watching online, simply click on the link provided above for the 2014 NBA All-Star live stream game between, West vs. East, via TNT Overtime (free live stream online).

Advertisement

Today's top buzz...

  • Coachella
    The set times you need to know have been announced for Coachella
    Festival Buzz
  • Lamar Odom
    The New York Knicks are giving Lamar Odom another shot in the NBA
    Video
    NBA Buzz
  • Porsha Williams
    See why 'Real Housewives of Atlanta' star Porsha Williams posed for this mug shot
    Video
    TV News
  • NHL tickets
    If you're looking to catch an NHL playoff game in NYC, don't expect to do so on a budget
    NHL Buzz
  • Transcendence
    Review: ‘Transcendence’ fascinates, but does it rise above the field?
    Movies Buzz
  • Kobe Bryant
    Kobe Bryant has agreed to cooperate with an all-access documentary about his life
    Video
    Sports Buzz

User login

Log in
Sign in with your email and password. Or reset your password.
Write for us
Interested in becoming an Examiner and sharing your experience and passion? We're always looking for quality writers. Find out more about Examiner.com and apply today!