Skip to main content
  1. Sports
  2. High School Sports

2014 Class AAAA girls basketball all tournament team

See also

Here are the 10 members of the 2014 Class AAAA girls basketball All-Tournament Team, selected by a panel of coaches in attendance.

Eden Prairie: Emma Boehm

Eden Prairie: Jayla Mayes-Jackson

Lakeville North: Tami Carda

Lakeville North: MacKenzie Denk

Eastview: Hana Metoxen

Eastview: Madison Guebert

Kennedy: Kenisha Bell

Kennedy: Tonoia Wade

Kennedy: Lashayla Wright-Ponder



  • David Price rumors
    Should the bottom-dwelling Tampa Bay Rays trade or keep pitching ace David Price?
    MLB Rumors
  • Maria Kirilenko slideshow
    Feast your eyes on the former fiance of Alex Ovechkin: The newly-single Maria Kirilenko
    20 Photos
  • Denver Broncos owner Pat Bowlen has Alzheimer's disease, will step down
    NFL News
  • Sam responds to Dungy
    Michael Sam has the perfect response to Tony Dungy's controversial comments
    NFL News
  • Bella wardrobe malfunction
    Sexy diva Nikki Bella suffers wardrobe malfunction during WWE show
    Fight Sports
  • LeBron gives cupcakes
    LeBron James sends cupcakes to neighbors after press overtakes neighborhood
    Food & Drink