Skip to main content
  1. Sports
  2. High School Sports

2014 Class AAAA boys basketball all tournament team

See also

Here are the 10 members of the 2014 Class AAAA boys basketball All-Tournament Team. The team was selected by a vote of media in attendance.

Cretin-Derham Hall: Joe Rosga

Cretin-Derham Hall: Donnell Gresham

Shakopee: Tyler Weiss

Shakopee: Steffon Mitchell

Lakeville North: JP Macura

Lakeville North: Bronson Bruneau

Lakeville North: Connor Flack

Hopkins: Jacob Wright

Hopkins: Kamali Chambers

Hopkins: Amir Coffey