Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

2014 Class AAA all tournament team

Here are the 10 members of the 2014 Class AAA All-Tournament Team, which was selected by a panel of coaches in attendance.

Washburn: Chase Coley

Washburn: Lucia Renikoff

Fergus Falls: Brianna Rasmussen

Fergus Falls: Bailey Strand

Marshall: Kenzie Beekman

Marshall: Hannah Bennett

Marshall: Sarah Buysee

Park Center: Cayla McMorris

Park Center: Mikayla Hayes

Park Center: Ann Simonet

Report this ad