Skip to main content
  1. Sports
  2. High School Sports

2014 Class A girls hockey All-Tournament Team

See also

Here are the 12 members of the Class A girls hockey All-Tournament team. The team was selected by a panel of coaches in attendance.

Proctor/Hermantown: Sophie McGovern

Red Wing: Emily Stegora

Red Wing: Nicole Schammel

St. Paul United: Catherine Johnson

Blake: Carly Bullock

Blake: Lilia Everson

Blake: Sylvie Wallin

East Grand Forks: Alexa Mack

East Grand Forks: Haley Mack

East Grand Forks: Karly Nelson

East Grand Forks: Madi Galstad

East Grand Forks: Mak Langei



  • David Price rumors
    Should the bottom-dwelling Tampa Bay Rays trade or keep pitching ace David Price?
    MLB Rumors
  • Maria Kirilenko slideshow
    Feast your eyes on the former fiance of Alex Ovechkin: The newly-single Maria Kirilenko
    20 Photos
  • Denver Broncos owner Pat Bowlen has Alzheimer's disease, will step down
    NFL News
  • Sam responds to Dungy
    Michael Sam has the perfect response to Tony Dungy's controversial comments
    NFL News
  • Bella wardrobe malfunction
    Sexy diva Nikki Bella suffers wardrobe malfunction during WWE show
    Fight Sports
  • LeBron gives cupcakes
    LeBron James sends cupcakes to neighbors after press overtakes neighborhood
    Food & Drink