Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

2013 "All Star Celebrity Apprentice" premiere tonight, who will leave first

This season of 'The Celebrity Apprentice' will have an All Star cast, according to Donald Trump. The Season Premiere will air on Sunday March 3, 2013 on NBC at 9:00pm ET. Following are the cast members and what they are famous for.

The show which will feature the following returning contestants: Trace Adkins, Stephen Baldwin, Gary Busey, Penn Jillette, Lil Jon, Bret Michaels (the winner of the 2010 Celebrity Apprentice), Dennis Rodman, Dee Snider, Marilu Henner, La Toya Jackson, Claudia Jordan, Omarosa (who appeared on the first season of the non-celebrity Apprentice), Lisa Rinna, and Brande Roderick.

Stay in touch with Celebrity Apprentice Examiner to see who will be first to leave the boardroom in the season premiere of 'The Celebrity Apprentice'.


Report this ad