Skip to main content
Report this ad

See also:

10 questions with historical fiction author: Maureen Lang

Maureen Lang is the author of "Bees in the Butterfly Garden", "Springtime of the Spirit", "Whisper on the Wind", "My Sister Dilly", "On Sparrow Hill", "The Oak Leaves", "Remember Me", "Pieces of Silver", "Pearl Girls", and "A Novel Idea".
Courtesy of Maureen Lang
Report this ad